• New video from Hermitage Green

    Hermitage Green released their debut studio album ‘Save Your Soul’ in March 2016. After shooting to #3 in the Irish Album Charts, the band cemented their position as one of the most exciting Irish bands right now. Read more

  • Coldplay release incredible new video

    Coldplay today released the amazing video for Up&Up, the anthemic third single from their current album, A Head Full Of Dreams. Created by Vania Heymann and Gal Muggia, the video is a poignant, surrealist montage which alludes to contemporary issues. It also features racehorses galloping... Read more

  • Tweet Chart – May 14th

    Here’s this week’s biggest buzz tracks… Read more

  • Live At The Marquee 2016

    Now in its 11th year Live at the Marquee Cork will kick off this summer on 7 June when Dropkick Murphys take to the stage for an exclusive Irish concert. The 2016 line-up includes Dropkick Murphys, Stiff Little Fingers, The Corrs, Gavin James, Simply Red,... Read more

  • New music this week on Beat

    Lots of big new songs added to the Beat playlist this week…. Read more

  • Pink drops ‘Just Like Fire’ video

    Pink has debuted the full music video for ‘Just Like Fire.’ Directed by Dave Meyers, the magical video features cameos from the singer’s husband and their daughter Willow. The song was recorded for the film “Alice Through the Looking Glass”. Throughout the video, Pink discovers what... Read more

  • Play Irish – Robert Grace

    Hailing from Graiguenamanagh in Co Kilkenny, Robert Grace releases his debut EP ‘Talk To Me’ on May 12th. Read more

  • Tweet Chart – May 7th

    Here’s this week’s biggest buzz tracks… Read more

  • JT drops new single and video!

    Earlier this week we told you that Justin Timberlake was releasing a new song called “Can’t Stop the Feeling.” Read more

  • Busted are OFFICIALLY back!

    Everybody stay calm…. BUSTED ARE BACK! OFFICIALLY! The reformed trio have premiered brand new song ‘Coming Home’. It’s the first taster of their forthcoming third studio album, which is expected to land later this year. The band are reforming for a 12-date, four-city tour in June,... Read more