Lots of big releases added to the Beat playlist this week….

Picture This – Let’s Be Young

2016 is the year of Picture This. Already with two massive singles under their belt, and a sold-out national tour on the way, the two Athy lads release their third single, Let’s Be Young.

Twenty One Pilots – Heathens

Taken from the soundtrack to the forthcoming Suicide Squad movie, this latest single from Twenty One Pilots has already amassed 70 million views on Youtube.

Martin Garrix ft. Bebe Rexha – In The Name Of Love

Martin Garrix premiered this new song at the recent Ultra Music Festival. Slower than previous tracks, Garrix has brought on board Bebe Rexha for the vocals.

Jason Derulo – Kiss The Sky

To celebrate the release of his first compilation album, Platinum Hits, Jason Derulo has released a brand new single. This is the only new song on the compilation, and is sure to have you tapping your feet.

Mathman ft. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Where I’m From

Dublin producer Mathman has teamed up with previous collaborators The Hypnotic Brass Ensemble for new album Hyp Hop. The lead single features the vocals of DMC champion Dj Tuki.

Share it:
Tags: , , , , , ,